[FKT AO]

Phi Kappa Tau
AO Chapter

E-mail Directory




We just started this, so it may take a while to build. If you'd like to send in you name, you can use the comment form to do so. With your permission, I'll add a link from your name to comments/news you submit so others interested may read up on your goings-on (or visit the AO-notes page.)

A number of us are on Facebook, so we started a PhiKappaTau_AO group there. If you wish to be added to the group, just send a note using the comment form and I'll add you to it.

...................................................................

Year group: [1950s] : [1960s] : [1970s]

NOTE: "???" after an e-mail address means it is an old address that I don't have an update for. Help is appreciated....

Name (date of news) Class E-mail address Home Page link
Rev. Robert L. Blackwell 5/3/97 1951 RevBobB -at- earthlink.net http://fpca.us/
Theodore R Swenson 1951 phmdeuce -at- comcast.net
Don Estler 1951 don0328 -at- optonline.net
John Smiley 1952 John128 -at- ix.netcom.com
Noel Nilson 1957 ttc13672 -at- taconic.net
Bob Rios 1957 lderios -at- gua.gbm.net ???
Ronald Rudderow 1957 RRLaguna -at- home.com ???
Name (date of news) Class E-mail address Home Page link
Richard R. Fyfe 9/12/05 1963 richard_r_fyfe -at- msn.com
Ron Lesher 1964 revenuer -at- dmv.com
Ron Margolin 1964 margolin -at- massmed.org ???
John D. Baildon 1/7/11 1965 jdb8 -at- psu.edu
Clarence F. Curry 12/30/10 1965 ccurry-at-pgh-sea.com
Andrew F. Ferenschak 1965 aferensc -at- erols.com
Bob Drimmer 1966 docbob777 -at- aol.com
Dave Edwards 4/21/00 1966 dedwards -at- ipo.noaa.gov
Henry Ryder 5/4/97 1967 hryder -at- jersey.net
Hal Crane 2/28/97 1968 halcrane -at- aol.com
Jim Strauss 10/20/00 1968 JSS261 -at- Aol.com
Ernie Wynne 10/5/99 1968 cliff.wynne -at- verizon.net
Bob Cook 9/30/97 1969 bobcook -at- llnl.gov
Henry Gottlich 1969 mhgottlich -at- hotmail.com
Bruce Machado 1969 bruce_machado -at- comcast.net
Roger Pommerenke 5/6/97 1969 rmpommerenke -at- hotmail.com
Name (date of news) Class E-mail address Home Page link
Ed Bartosh 1970 ebartosh -at- bartosh.com http://www.bartosh.com/
Mike Cohen 1970 TMDCohen -at- aol.com
Gil Long 1970 gil.long.pe -at- gmail.com
Rob Natelson 5/13/97 1970 natelson -at- montana.com
Sid Pomper 1970 RocknRsk -at- aol.com ???
Jack Sheets 1970 Jack.sheets -at- comcast.net
Chris Bailey 11/5/97 1971 Bailey13S -at- aol.com ???
Ray Beauvais 10/3/99 1971 rpbeauvais -at- netscape.net
Roger Weinreb 1971 RLWeinreb -at- gmail.com
Arthur Goldsmith 1971 arthurgoldsmith -at- earthlink.net
Dick Bondy 1971 dickbondy -at- gmail.com
Keith VanDerbeek 1972 keithvanderbeek -at- gmail.com
Ken Ross 1972 kross1863 -at- aol.com
Stan Grubman 8/30/02 1973 grubmans -at- aol.com
Robert Boydstun 1976 robert -at- boydstunlaw.com
www.BoydstunLaw.com

[AO] Ø K T - AO Home Page
[AO-mail] Ø K T - AO Comment Page

...................................................................

This page was last updated on January 8, 2011.